NEWS: Bat For Lashes Releases "Livestream At Home. Los Angeles, 2021"

Bat For Lashes, Livestream at Home. Los Angeles, 2021 Released Monday June 7th, 2021.

The first live ‘Bat For Lashes’ album, Natasha plays an emotional and intimate stripped back set recorded during a livestream at home in April, broadcast during a global pandemic in 2021. This album contains old and new love songs including some never before heard re-worked versions of classic Bat For Lashes material, a beautiful and personal document of a unique moment in time. Track list

  1. All Your Gold – Live

  2. We’ve Only Just Begun – Live

  3. Close Encounters – Live

  4. What’s A Girl To Do – Live

  5. Kids In The Dark – Live

  6. Let’s Get Lost – Live

  7. Lilies – Live

  8. Joe’s Dream – Live

  9. If I Knew – Live

  10. Deep Sea Diver – Live

Album only available digitally, and exclusive to Bandcamp here: