• SoSally

NEWS: Maximo Park Share New Song + Announce Album Launch Shows


Maxïmo Park are today sharing new song I Don't Know What I'm Doing, from upcoming new album "Nature Always Wins", along with news of an extensive run of album launch shows.

The video for I Don't Know What I'm Doing

premieres Friday 27th November at 6pm GMT HERE

The video for I Don't Know What I'm Doing premieres today at 18:00pm GMT on YouTube, and arrives on the heels of current single Baby, Sleep, which found immediate praise as it jumped onto the BBC 6 Music A-List.

The run of album launch shows will kick off in February, in conjunction with some of the country's best-loved record stores. Tickets will be on sale from December 1st HERE. Full dates below.

Fri 26 Feb - Kingston - Pryzm - with Banquet (socially distanced)

Sat 27 Feb - Newcastle - Tyne Theatre (socially distanced)

Tue 24 Aug - Dundee - Fat Sam's - with Assai Records

Wed 25 Aug - Edinburgh - The Liquid Room – with Assai Records

Sat 28 Aug - Leeds - Brudenell Social Club - with Crash Records

Sun 29 Aug - Preston - Blitz - with Action Records

Mon 30 Aug - Liverpool - The Arts Club - with Jacaranda Records

Wed 01 Sept - Coventry - The Empire - with HMV

Thur 02 Sept -Oxford - O2 Academy2 Oxford - with Truck Store

Fri 3rd Sept - The Brook - Southampton - with Vinilo

Sun 05 Sept - Bexhill - De Lar Warr Pavilion - with Music's Not Dead

Mon 06 Sept - Norwich - The Waterfront - with HMV

3 views0 comments